Irish Gamers Community

Hello! Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Steam summer sale is live

Dermot

Administrator
Staff member
Messages
429
Age
41
Location
Ireland


Steams Summer Sale starts today June 25th till July 9th

SteamDB developer Pavel Djundik on Twitter. Expect the sale to go live on Steam’s usual daily reset time at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST. These are the exact same dates as last year’s summer event, so Valve is keeping up the rhythm.


Steam Sales can be viewed at https://steamdb.info/sales/
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Videos

Reviews

 Past Streams

Top