Irish Gamers Community

Hello! Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Nintendo Direct Announced for Tomorrow, September 6

Heaven__

Administrator
Staff member
Messages
4,646
Location
Tasmania, Australia



Covering Nintendo 3DS and Switch games.


It’s time to bring the hype, ladies and gentlemen, because Nintendo has announced a brand new Nintendo Direct broadcast. This broadcast is scheduled for tomorrow, September 6, and will be aired at 6pm ET/3pm PT, and midnight CEST.

The broadcast is supposed to be around 35 minutes long, and will cover upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Switch games. Curiously enough, Nintendo does not specify a time frame for upcoming games- they usually do specify a window for games that will be covered, so the implication here is that they may also talk about games coming further than just the next few months. At least early 2019 games being covered here is not out of the question (and would be in line with Nintendo’s past statements right after their E3 broadcast that they are going to announce more Switch games in the future).

You can catch the broadcast live here, using the embedded video below.


 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Videos

Reviews

Staff Streams



Top