Irish Gamers Community

Hi and Welcome to our Irish Gaming Community

We have everything from Game News , Reviews, Videos, Chat and More!

Join Now!

EVO - 2022 Here’s the Complete Evo 2022 Schedule

fE9zPRo.jpg

Complete Evo 2022 Schedule:​

The main Evo Twitch stream will exclusively host special events throughout the weekend such as Tekken 7 and Street Fighter V.

  • Friday, August 5
    • Friday Showcase – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM PT
      • Guilty Gear Strive Panel – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
      • The King of Fighters XV Panel – 2:15 PM PT / 5:15 PM ET
      • Street Fighter 6 Panel – 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET
    • Skullgirls 2nd Encore Top 8 – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
  • Saturday, August 6
    • Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Top 8 – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
    • Melty Blood Type Lumina Top 8 – 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET to 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
    • Granblue Fantasy Versus Top 8 – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET
    • Dragon Ball FighterZ Top 8 – 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET to 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET
  • Sunday, August 7
    • The King of Fighters XV Top 8 – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET
    • Tekken 7 Top 8 – 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET to 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
    • Street Fighter V Top 8 – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET
    • Guilty Gear Strive Top 8 – 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET to 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET
Stage 2 is set to be exclusive for Guilty Gear Strive matches, and will only stream Strive matches throughout the entirety of the weekend.

  • Friday, August 5
    • Guilty Gear Strive Pools – 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
      • Break between 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET and 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • Saturday, August 6
    • Guilty Gear Strive Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
    • Guilty Gear Strive Top 96 – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET
    • Guilty Gear Strive Top 24 – 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET to 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET
Stage 3 will only showcase two games. Granblue Fantasy Versus steams on Friday followed by Tekken 7 for the rest of the weekend.

  • Friday, August 5
    • Granblue Fantasy Versus Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
    • Tekken 7 Pools – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
  • Saturday, August 6
    • Tekken 7 Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
    • Tekken 7 Top 48 – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
The Stage 4 stream will start off with Mortal Kombat 11 on Friday, followed by Granblue Fantasy and MultiVersus on Saturday.

  • Friday, August 5
    • Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
      • Break between 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET and 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
    • Mortal Kombat 11 Top 24 – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
  • Saturday, August 6
    • Granblue Fantasy Versus Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
    • Granblue Fantasy Top 24 – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
    • MultiVersus Top 32 – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET to 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
    • MultiVersus Finals – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET
Stage 5 will only stream Street Fighter V all weekend Evo 2022 schedule.

  • Friday, August 5
    • Street Fighter V Pools – 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
      • Break between 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET and 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Saturday, August 6
    • Street Fighter V Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
      • Break between 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET and 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET
    • Street Fighter V Top 48 – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
Stage 6 will focus on two anime fighters in the Evo 2022 schedule, Melty Blood Type Lumina and Dragon Ball FighterZ.

  • Friday, August 5
    • Melty Blood Type Lumina Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
    • Melty Blood Type Top 64 – 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET to 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
    • Dragon Ball FighterZ Pools – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
  • Saturday, August 6
    • Dragon Ball FighterZ Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
    • Dragon Ball FighterZ Top 24 – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
Stage 7 will feature two team-based battle games, Skullgirls: 2nd of Friday followed by The King of Fighters XV on Friday and Saturday.

  • Friday, August 5
    • Skullgirls: 2nd Encore Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
    • Skullgirls: 2nd Encore Top 48 – 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET to 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
    • The King Of Fighters XV Pools – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
  • Saturday, August 6
    • The King Of Fighters XV Pools – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
    • The King Of Fighters XV Top 48 – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
Stage 8 Will host to 11 different community tournaments in the Evo 2022 schedule including Samurai Showdown, Capcom vs SNK 2, Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3, and more.

  • Friday, August 5
    • The King Of Fighters ’98 Ultimate Match Final Edition Exhibition – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
    • Phantom Breaker Omnia Tournament – 12 PM PT / 5 PM ET to 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
    • Samurai Shodown Top 4 – 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET to 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET
    • Soul Calibur VI Top 4 – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET to 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET
    • Guilty Gear Xrd REV 2 Top 4 – 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
  • Saturday, August 6
    • The King Of Fighters 2002 Unlimited Match Exhibition – 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
    • Capcom vs SNK 2 Top 4 – 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
    • Rushdown Revolt Top 8 – 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET to 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
    • Punch Planet Top 4 – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
    • Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Top 4 – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET
    • Guilty Gear XX Accent Core Plus R Top 4 – 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET to 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET
PlayStation will of course have its own Evo Lounge in the Evo 2022 schedule, and it is going to air on its own official Twitch channel. The stream will go live on Friday from 12 PM PT/3 PM ET to 8 PM PT/11 PM ET and Saturday from 10 AM PT/1 PM ET to 7 PM PT/10 PM ET.

Related Reading:

Source: Evo
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Videos

Reviews

Metacritic Scores

Past Stream

Members online

No members online now.
Top